Although some people believe that children should pursue employment, others think that students should study further education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is fundamental to a child's development. While, many people think that children must start working at an early stage, however, on the other side, the majority of the parents believe that pursuing tertiary studies is the best for every kid. In this essay, we will discuss both sides and then come to a conclusion. Although, we know working at an early stage can benefit any child in numerous ways, for instance, an intern gets to explore the work culture and in addition to it, understanding money management and financial issues. In most of the developed countries like in America, where offspring gets paid when they help in household chores which helps them to understand how difficult it is to earn money. However, when teenagers start working at an early stage, their mind gets diverted towards earning more money which affects their academic scores. According to me, primarily a student should finish his/her studies In addition to it, nowadays, teenagers are already occupied with numerous academic subjects, they hardly get time to think of getting employed. Moreover, if a teenager has to face a negative experience at his/her workplace, which will consequently demotivate a brilliant mind in opting for a job oriented career and can ruin his career. We all are aware that academic accomplishments play a crucial role in shaping the future of a kid. Hence, it is extremely important to give ample time for completing tertiary studies is our primary duty. In conclusion, despite the few advantages of earning a salary such as budgeting and savings before completing the studies, I firmly believe one should complete his/ her studies first and then look for the job as the academic qualifications will add beautiful feathers to their hat.