More and more people prefer to read e-books rather than paper books. What are the reasons for this? What problems can this cause for libraries?

In this modern,era the reading practice has been entirely changed comparing to the past.It is true that most people prefer to read with their phone or tablets instead of a printed book. This essay will discuss the advantages of the e- book reading trend as well as, will find what are the consequences that could happen for libraries. Firstly,the main reason for the e- book publication reading trend is drastically increasing at present,because of the high convenience,especially easy to access. Moreover, electronic books are available offline,it can be used even on flights as well. In addition to that,our youths are very lazy to carry a printed book with them.It may forget somewhere or else the book has to be placed in their luggage t will increase the weight of handbag.These inconveniences can be avoided by the usage of an e- book essay.The main advantage of online books is always available in our electronic gadgets. Furthermore,when people read online materials, people are saving the environment. However, although there are many advantages that can be seen in online reading,the libraries are going to get affected by fewer of readers.,,, Eventually there is a chance to get close to the libraries.Nowadays no one is going to refer the book from the libraries, because all the information is instantly available in one click.All these shows the traditional way of reading practice may disappear soon. To conclude, people should maintain an equilibrium in terms of reading.Though online books are easy to use it will make some optical health issues.To avoid future eye damage as well as to save our paper-based books also to show our upcoming generation, people must use the ancestral way of reading.