some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone.do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Over the years, globalism and the expansion of international organizations have transformed the world economy in multiple ways. This in turn has benefited the growth and development of several developing countries. I personally agree with this statement and the reasons will be explained in this essay. Multinational companies bring in a wide variety of opportunities. As these companies have a requirement for great manpower, they offer employment to a huge population in the host country. For instance, a recent study showed that Wipro has hired the most number of information technology professionals in India where many engineers are unemployed. This will help in tackling the issue of unemployment which is a major concern in most developing nations. Clearly, this will boost the countries financial recession. Furthermore, investments by these Trans-National corporations bring wealth and foreign currency to the local economy when they buy locally produced items, resources or services. This adds to the national income and the extra money can be utilized for the development of various sector s, such as education, health and infrastructure. Moreover, modernity helps in sharing ideas and cultures among different land. Citizens get to experience new food and a plethora of products from different land that were never available earlier. For example, in India these days we see Kiwi fruit has got a place on every fruit stall, whereas earlier we never heard about this as it comes from a foreign land. To conclude, globalization and increasing multinational companies have a tremendous positive impact on society and the economy. In my opinion, more international organizations should be encouraged to invest in developing countries which would enable the inflow of vast opportunities for locals.