Directors of organizations receive higher salaries than the ordinary worker. Some people think it is necessary while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is argued that the owners take high salaries compared to the employees, some people think it vital while others find it unfair, I believe each position has its benefits, therefore, I agree the difference between the salary is necessary, To begin with, having a difference between the workers and the managers in terms of salary is essential, for several reasons, the major reason is the amount of effort, for instance, studies have shown 70 per cent of directors spend so much time at work 15or 14 hours, in contrast, employees worked often for 7 or 8 hours. Therefore all the owners deserve to get high salaries for the job. Moreover, we should not overlook the fact that 90 per cent of responsibility is taken by directors. Regard, the other side they find it unfair to have different salaries, so those who are working in the same place should have the same salary, the reason behind that is they looking for equality, for example, the majority of employees work hard to make a good life in terms of, Healthcare, their kid's education, and so on, so they are responsible about a lot of things. Hence as the directors work hard also the employees as well. In addition to that sometimes those who work in the company as workers, work hard with much time and even better than the boss, so it is unfair to give the boss for instance high salary. To sum up, it is true that there are many directors who have higher salaries than workers, which is quite fair in my opinion as they have different positions