Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Music is a good approach to utilize in introducing people that originated from distinct cultures and ages. In my opinion, I agree that music ought to be used for that purpose as the media is the typical instruments listen to by many people. A good reason why music is the best media to be adopted in bringing people from different culture and ages is that it isit able to help people to release tension. For example, a popular singer from Spain which widely recognized with Despasito song delivers a huge impact around the world as the song encourage a listener to dance together with their peers. This circumstance indicates that when a song became popular it will also bring the popularity of the lyric which wrote in the Spanish language. People who are indirect can learn how to pronounce and learning the meaning of the lyric. Another point to consider is that a music program like a concert and singing competition allows people originated from various cultures and people from different ages to come together to join that event. This platform gives an opportunity for them to get to know each other and also provides exposure to the young generation about the importance of staying together and let them realize that music is a suitable method to be adopted. Besides that, listening to music came from dissimilar culture is also good in expanding our taste in music. For instance, one culture may have a limited music pattern compare to other culture, thus listening to a wide range of music develop by other cultures is the best method to apply. To conclude, there is plenty of music available in this world, hence all that music can be used to bring people together no matter their culture and ages.