In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about the issue of pregnancy later in life.Studies have shown that the first pregnancy age was 24 two decades ago which has fallen to 24 this year. I agree with the point of view that having babies in middle age will benefit both parents and infants. Firstly, it`s obvious that older parents are financially stable compared with younger parents. This means that, instead of quitting the job and staying at home, mothers could hire professional nannies to take care of the kids. Moreover, a solid financial foundation is necessary when it comes to education support like tuitions, interest group studies or even expanding hobbies, etc. As a result, children are possibly grown up in a secure family with better physical and nutritional condition since parents are able to cover the medical bills and costs of healthy diets. Secondly,aged parents know what to expect that indicates they might be more responsible.In my opinion, middle-aged couples are normally emotional ready when it's about nurturing the next generation.There are generally lower possibilities of abandonment and negligence when the kids misbehaved. Furthermore, since the parents are mature as well as better mannered,youth will learn from their parents accordingly. both these factors impact a child's character and cognitive behaviour development greatly. In sum, since the older parents are stable in all aspects of childrearing which will establish a better environment and generate healthier mental conditions for their children to grow up safe and sound who are the hopes of our future. hence, I sincerely support later motherhood due to its superiorities.