some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone.do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In present years,multinational organizations have been increasing in number which could also support the economy of any country and globalization also produce a positive trend towards better output.It is believed by some that this should deliver better growth.I strongly reckon that more and more global companies would present outstanding result with globalization.Analysing the parameters which support development towards the establishment of a new multinational company. First of all, multinational companies should raise the employment rate which will support for better future of any employee. In other words, this is creating huge jobs, as well as, give attractive packages or incentives to their workers which aid for their day to day life. Furthermore, an organization should provide plenty of courses that could become a milestone for individual growth. Hence, introducing new multinational industries or factories help to learn various culture and diversity of the different nation.One clear example,Shiv Kumar,who has a business of logistic,set up a firm in the united state and provide an option to give an onsite opportunity to their clients and outstanding staffs through which he had gained a tenth profit in almost 5 years. Also, a member of their team feels happy and complete assignment on time. Secondly, globalization is also beneficial for everyone owing to learn about globally that could teach us on different aspects of business which run on an international level.Nowadays, students migrate for higher studies wherein the company send their best of best employees for learning new process and updates on the global stage.Recently, the Indian government has allocated a fixed budget for new factories which are already doing their operation in many other nations such as Ali Baba,well known in the field of the cloth industry. In conclusion, I would say that globalization and multinational companies would deliver better result not only for employees but also for employers. Also, it is helpful for personal development too.