Some believe that training is necessary to be a good teacher, others think, teachers do not need a training course. Discuss both views along with your opinion

Teachers have been profound in anyone's life. To give a good influence to the next generation, a teacher's personality and capability will be crucial requires. Not all educator are born with these skills, which become compulsory to attend a training course so that they can make their teaching effectively. From my point of view, I think that it is important for teachers to enhance their skills through a training procedure. In this essay, I will discuss both views, whether the training is required or not. To begin with, today, It becomes very easy to be a educator. There are a lot of available courses on the market. Some program comes with expensive tuition. However, it is doubted that are those tutors qualified. Though the training course is able to evaluate every educator's ability and knowledge, which are the standard of the teaching process, so as to ensure the education has given by guarantee. On the contrary, the educator without any training program would have more risks in the content of teaching, especially for someone who join the international exam. The professor's teaching quality as important as the exam itself. For example, for the student who joins the IELTS exam the instructor without a qualified institution may result in an unsatisfied score, due to the classes with no up to day information. In conclusion, being a lecturer needs to carry the responsibility of education, making a good influence for the next generation. So, It is better for people who want to be good educator to join a training course.