Living in a country where people have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems

These days there is no doubt the importance of learning the common language in different countries. some people think when they living in a country which speaks a foreign language it will lead to a serious problem.In this essay, I am going to discuss both views either positive or negative and draw my personal conclusion. In the term of the positive side, some people think staying in a country with a different language is benefits for the person. The main reason is given to support this claim is became adapted with the time to learn this foreign language daily from the native people. Besides that,making new friends is the most significant reason that encourages the person to learn faster the language and knowing another culture. Moreover, many people believe it is not good to stay in a country without learning their language before so can cause serious social problems. For many,reason I think it is a wrong idea due to when the person learn the common language around the world like: English, the communication will be more effective and efficient lead to a decrease in a serious social problem. Additonally, there is a misunderstanding but not a serious it will resolve if there a translater. In conclusion, although most of the people who stay in a foreign country either for working or studying if knowing become after time frustrated. In my opinion I believe that it is a good opportunity if their English is good.