People today are able to take out loans from the bank or get a credit card very easily. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this practice?

In this modern society, people's lifestyles are changing day by day. Consequently, a large number of individuals tend to have bank loans or credit cards from financial institutions, as the procedure of having a bank loan or credit card is very convenient not only for people but also for businessmen. In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons of taking out bank loans or credit cards without hassle. There are a large number of advantages to having bank loans or credit cards from financial institutions. One possible reason is that people who are highly engaged with their personal and professional lives and do not have ample time to complete the lengthy procedure always prefer to have bank loans or credit cards to improve their lifestyles. For example, many banking institutions provide personal or business loans within 24 hours as they provide digital banking services. Another reason is that because of the easy processing of taking out bank loans or credit cards, customers are always benefited, as there is positive competition in the banking sector. Despite the tempting benefits, the disbursement of bank loans and credit cards among potential customers has some disadvantages. Firstly, if monetary establishments disburse loans or credit without proper assessment of the client's documents, there will be a high chance of corruption between bank employees and customers. Secondly, clients accounts or card services might be vulnerable because of the easy procedure. Therefore, some banking institutions have a tendency to flee with customers deposited amounts. In conclusion, taking out loans or credit cards from financial institutions by following easy steps has both merits and demerits. Therefore, this kind of easy procedure of taking bank loans or credits helps the overall financial stability not only in the personal stage but also in the country's development.