There is more and more violence in movies and on TV, therefore it is necessary for the government to control the amount of it to decrease the violent crimes in the society.  Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that many movies and television programs have more crime and violence related scenes. Some people say this is the main reason for increasing anti-social activities in society. Therefore, these type of films should be strictly regulated by government bodies. I completely agree with the statement. Films, Dramas and TV programs have many impacts on the young brain. Most of the young people spend their time in front of screen devices to watch these. So, it is easy to learn these bad habits,violent behaviours and anti-social activities through the film. In addition, some good people also want to give a try or want to pretend the same scene in their real life. A recent survey in the US clearly indicates the relationship between violent behaviour and the influence of the films watching by them. For example many educated people turn to be robbers after watching the Money Heist web series only. So it is a proven fact, that giving too much prominence to crime scenes makes the people sick and addicted. Some people argue about the necessity of these scenes to express the actual message to the viewers. But this is not always true. Because, when there is no restriction people produce what they want; they pay unnecessary focus to anti-social behaviours. interestingly, movies are produced for the purpose of entertainment and they are not produced to train thieves, smugglers and murders. Therefore the segments which are carrying these type of messages in details are not necessary and should be removed from the film before the telecast or show. This type of strict monitoring would be helpful to identify and remove the unwanted violence segments from the films and teledramas. Many developed countries have their own regulatory bodies for such purposes is a good example to follow. In conclusion, To limit the growing violence behaviour among the public,film and movies which are promoting these type of behaviours should be regulated and monitored by governments to improve the quality of films.