In my country today, crime novels and TV crime drama are becoming more and more popular. Do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime drama?

Social media, television and books, nowadays, are gaining great popularity, considering offer crime series and novels. It is true that such trendy TV shows and novels obtain attentions mainly cause human speculation nature. In many countries people, without doubt, prefer pursuing these platforms and enjoying crime drama, yet, I do believe these stories could be set an awful example for individuals. A surprising people always do adore solving puzzles or even explore mysterious stories. It would be a part of humans’ nature that results in attracting a lot of people to watch TV crime drama and read crime novels. The best example of series is Vampire Diaries which was aired weekly and has brought audience attention to know what will happen to the male lead, criminal vampire, next week. At the same time, not to mention, a crime drama based on true stories either on TV or in books, for example, Sherlock Holmz, are extremely popular because people not only desire to have entertain but also tend to develop their knowledge and experience as long as face crimes and problems. So, the best way would be TV series and novels. On the other side, society would be engaged with criminal behaviour and violence if individuals got used to watching such films or stories constantly. Undoubtedly, it is highly likely that the rate of murder, and robbery will increase when the offender’s character would be set an example for people. In conclusion, although crime drama and novels are popular in many nations or even around the globe, and people entertain with and pursue due to their curious nature, there is a fundamental problem if individuals overwhelmed by such crime drama. I think the more the young generation expose to a specific platform, the more they will tend to imitate a character’s behaviour.