some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone.do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the current situation, multinational companies have been creating a plethora of job opportunities and globalization support us to raise the economy of a nation.It is believed by some people that the expansion of global companies and globalization deliver positive output for any individual.I strongly believe that the establishment of a new multinational organization will provide more jobs and a better platform for their employees. First of all, multinational companies have been creating jobs and provide a platform,especially for freshers. In other words, the employee gets an option to work at a global platform without rich experience. Furthermore, they do assign various courses to their staff that help them to complete work before timeline owing to multi-level projects. Also, a global industry allows flexible working hours then a person can learn other rudimentary programs in between which could be beneficial for their future.One clear example, Shiv Kumar, a well-known businessman in the field of logistic,has raised the tenth profit within a period of 5 years due to his methodology in which they provide onsite opportunities for their best of the best employee. Secondly, globalization showing better result in the last couple of decades. Also, products export from one to another nation increases the economy of any country. Nowadays, companies provide an optional course to their staffs for upgrading their skills.Recently,In Australia,overproduced of sugar which has supplied it to the various nation through which, gained huge profit as confirmed by the world import-export forum. In conclusion, I would say that multinational companies and globalization give better result to every citizen of any particular country. Hence, accept the importance of this and take advantage.