Courses and general online study have recently become very popular. However, some people still prefer to attend classes in person. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In present times, technology has been rising constantly. This trend is evident in education, where many people are learning by enrolling in online courses. However, some individuals still prefer physical lectures over technology-driven methods of education. I concur with the prior that I believe that the traditional approach is more engaging and inspiring. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain why the traditional way still holds value. Certainly, there are innumerable advantages of studying online as it saves time and the pain of travelling to the venue. Moreover, it is a positive approach for people with disabilities. Online learning imparts knowledge-seekers with opportunities to learn from top-notch lecturers around the world without spending a lot of money or relocating to another country. For example, Harward University offers a distance-learning program to learners online at low prices. Therefore, participants from anywhere can learn from experts, regardless of their location, health and financial status. Nevertheless, the experience of studying through online platforms is not extremely satisfying for many people. They like to attend classroom sessions, as they find it more engaging and inspiring. Whereas, studying alone people get bored and start seeing other entertainment videos. Moreover, learning with others will ameliorate social skills like communication, teamwork and adaptability to the environment. As a result of this learn to become confident while interacting with others and also let people be inspired by each other's progress while learning together. In conclusion, although the latest practice of gaining education is quite flexible. However, it lacks in motivating and creating an ideal ambience of learning for students. Therefore, the traditional way of learning can never be replaced by a high-tech way of imparting education.