We live in a world of technology these days While the internet brings with it clear advantages the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages To what extent do you agree

Nobody would dispute the fact that the Internet has a lot of advantages and it helps us in daily task.While some people believe it could be dangerous and your private information can be stolen, I agree with them and hold the view that we must make more afford and create better security and establish control. This essay will discuss why we need to be attentive and careful when we use the Internet. Firstly, the Internet is huge and there is a big amount of useful and unnecessary material for kids. For example, sites for adults or videos of violence and killing people which has a very bad effect on the child.In order to prevent this, it is necessary to create high-tech systems that identify the child and prohibit entry. Parents should also monitor this but,unfortunately now it is very open for kids. Secondly, when a child or adult visits such links, all data may be downloaded from the computer. For instance, it can be bank cards, info about where you live, remote access to your computer and video surveillance cameras, also you can download a virus that will kill your computer using it for mining.To prevent this from happening, people have created antiviruses that find viruses and remove them. Thirdly,nowadays online shopping is very popular and this leads to the creation of not real online stores that deceive people for money.Many sites try to create systems that identify these thieves. In conclusion, the sites and programs actually can be unsafe, and to prevent computer hacking or other malicious action, you need to follow one rule, it is not to go to sites you do not know and download antivirus.