People are encouraged to get rid of things in order to get newest fashion and the latest technology.Do the disadvantage of a throwaway society outweigh the economic advantages?

Technology and fashion gained the monopoly of this domain.The new generation people are running behind the fashion in order to attain everything new in their life. This leads to many drawbacks in terms of wasting products and the monetary advantages can be seen in retailers. On the one hand,nowadays numerous people are trapped with new styles and fashion.When a new gadget comes the old one would through and achieving the new one. For instance,every year new apple i phone is getting released. Although, people hold the previous version they are eager to buy the new model.In, fact the technology may not that much be updated in the upcoming gadget, still they are eager to buy the new one.Apart from technology, fashion also holds a pivotal role in younger people.Girls and boys do have a wide variety of clothes. People practising the cloths now like use and through.Economically it will be a great deal for the entrepreneurs, however the people are not understanding the truth. On the other hand,when they dispose the old ones the folks are wasting their own money.The main reason behind this,poverty is less now when comparing to the past.Some people are following the highly materialistic life even there are many human struggling for the daily needs. People should avoid the over usage of monetary.They have to spent for the needy people.In this modern world,still many people do not have enough food to eat.Human should respect the ecosystem,the trough away products could harm our environment.Not only that the recycling process is getting drastically reducing and people may end up with life without having enough clothes and food products. To conclude, people must always maintain an equilibrium,especially in expenditure.Youngsters should understand the value of what they have in their life. Moreover,everyone should respect the monetary.