Many developed countries are giving financial aid to poor countries. However, this hasn’t solved the problem of poverty in these nations and so other types of help are needed. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is true that many advanced countries are helping weak countries in different ways. While it would be beneficial to aid them with financial issues, I agree that it is not enough to tackle this problem for many reasons that I will discuss them in this essay. I believe that all the problems would not be solved just by money because of these reasons, Firstly, in countries where people are living with low incomes and low amounts of financial resources, they definitely cannot afford educational facilities for themselves and their future generations. It would be better to provide this type of equipment for them such as building schools, sending some educated people there. secondly, having industrial infrastructure will be an effective solution to address poverty by creating job opportunities for unemployed individuals. finally, a number of families in these communities are suffering from various diseases and insufficient treatment, therefore, powerful governments can help them by implementing hospitals and sending medicines and expertise. On the other hand, all the things that I mentioned are required money, so financial resources are important too and without enough money, it will be impossible to help them. Additionally, having a good approach and planning and considering a budget for helping other societies is a political decision for developing countries, it boosts their power over the world and makes them popular. In conclusion, financial aid alone is insufficient, developing infrastructure and encouraging trade can be more effective. Reach governments have the power to change the situation for poor people all around the world by considering financial resources for providing necessary equipment in health care, educational system, and industrial development.