Some people believe that after hundred years life will be easier for most of people, while the others are unsure. What is your opinion?

Technology revolutionized our civilization and lives styles in a variety of factors. Many people believe that in the future, which is truckloads of years later, living would be much easier than today for a majority of the public, while there are a plethora of pessimistic people who wonder if this is true. In my opinion, compared to the past thousands of years we can certainly expect that life will be a lot convenient and less costly in the future for our future generations. It is no doubt that lives today are much comfortable and the expenditure is a lot cheaper in comparison with decades ago. One significant change is that our labour works are replaced by the machines and therefore the industrial productivities are dramatically improved. A study conducted by a Chinese corps museum evinced that the rice reached 1.4 tons for each hectare annually in 2019, which is almost twice as much as the rice produced 30 years ago. Such a prominent outcome is indicating that one of the most tremendous problems over history has been eliminated. For those who have doubts about the future world, one of the strongest reasons could be that damages to the environment of our planet have been constantly occurred along with industrialization. Lots of wild lives were extinct and there is a long list of various species that are endangered such as polar bears, penguins and sharks. However, we should also notice that environmental protection has already been put as one of the top priorities of many international organizations. Actions were taken by different governments such as to limit the noxious gas emission, or simply just to ban the plastic products. In conclusion, lives in the future of hundreds of years later will be absolutely easier, this can be evidenced by the experiences that we human have over the industrialization age. Furthermore, environmental problems are already been notified and policies were adopted to diminish the damages.