Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some argue that it is difficult to survive as an artist and to get the right worth for their art while others believe that modern art depends on the artist and the creativity that the huge amount of money is worth for it. Although, The amount which is paid for modern art whether it's high or low, depends on the creativity of the artist. In today's,essay I will be discussing the major steps government should take to prevent such particular situations. On one hand, As the artist is struggling to survive on daily basis government should provide basic necessity so that poor artist does have to hassle for the regular needs. For instance, Creating funding for the originators by offering them to sell their own paintings will help them to fulfil their wants and keep them motivated to do better in their next creation. On the other hand, The producers who sell their own art for a living should understand if they are unable to meet basic necessities should search for alternative moods of income in order to survive. To illustrate, Although the government should take responsibility for these unfair situations and help to cope with them. The artist should be aware of options like competitions, torments held for funds for the artists who are creative enough. This will give them a fair chance to show their making to the society and also the parties to earn and find jobs for it in future. To conclude, there are many for the artist to survive and end this struggling with various ideas provided by society. I firmly believe that modern and older artist should consider as a serious issue and nation should interfere to resolve their problems