Some people believe that music should be taught in school, while others believe that it's best to focus on computer and science. Do you agree or disagree?

A number of individuals argue that music should be part of the study, but others believe that it is essential for school should concentrate on computer and science subjects. I partially agree with the above-mentioned statement. This essay will substantiate my perspective in the following paragraphs with appropriate examples. To commence with, in this modern time, music has become the trend in people's life. Firstly, children and youngster both are fascinating about music even they inspire by their favourite celebrities who are contributing to the music industry. For example, a number of popular national and international singers like Charlie Puth, Ariana Grande, Justin Bieber, Taylor Swift who build their career in music line and now they have become famous celebrities after achieved name and fame in the music field. Secondly, if music lessons teach while schooling then it will beneficial for those students who have singing talents and can flourish their singing skills, as well as they can build their career in the music field in future. They can catch a plethora of opportunities in the music industry such as playback singing, compose and direct the music in movies although they can make their own music videos.In this way, music subject can create shining career options. On other hand, people give more importance to science and computer subjects while school-time because they consider these studies can give better job opportunities and well paid. Those who get an education in science have the scope to become doctors and scientists. For example, Kalpana Chawla was the first and famous female astronaut to go to space. She obtained a Master of Science degree in Aerospace Engineering. Furthermore, computer study can also boost the career in IT industries, and can hire as software engineering or administration in big companies with good salary package. Everyone around the globe talking about intellectual robots, self-driving cars and the colonization of Mars. This goal cannot be achieved unless there are enough skilled researchers and engineers. So, taught science and computer subjects during school are also play a vital role. To summarize, my opine is that studies in the field of science, computer and music can provide equally better opportunities. However, this depends upon individuals in which subject they have more interest.