Computers are becoming an essential part of education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

These days, new technologies such as computers become an important part of learning and play a critical role in study life. They are used in many subjects of education. This essay will highlight positive and negative trends before forming an opinion. First of all, the biggest advantage is the easiest way to obtain the information for the learning process. Internet resources, such as Wikipedia and others, are the information acquisitions. For example, the plethora of undergraduates should handle science homework, thus the support web resources are very useful for them. Therefore, in-depth study of the different topics is interested in becoming more available for people, because any kind of information might be browsing online. However, on another side, there are disadvantages related to computer learning. Firstly, in abundance countries, computers are luxury gadgets and are unavailable for humanity there. For, instance, people in these lands do not use technologies for their discipline and have not an opportunity to study abroad online. Although, many universities provide this possibility, especially during quarantine, the relating pandemic of coronavirus. Therefore, there is a negative point for these students. Whereas, this shortage is arranged by the quality of life in these areas. Overall, it is a very positive development, because most students who have a chance to use computers, take it as a positive advantage for their training. In conclusion, the technologies have been increasing for the past few years, as they become a large part of training. Despite scholars who are not able to exploit gadgets, the plethora of pupils expands their education through web researches. Thus, benefits are convincing than disadvantages and their quantity makes this topic a positive trend.