Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Many people think that currently we have numerous options with regards to everything. I totally agree with this notion because we get ample choices when we go for purchasing something. This essay explains what are the number of options with examples, followed by a reasoned conclusion. It is an undeniable fact that in present days we live in multi optional societies. In other,words we have lots of varieties available in each and everything from the smallest things to the biggest things, cheaper to expensive price and so on. The first reason is that globalisation which opens so many doors for us like our life make us more materialistic. To illustrate this, we get so many options for choosing a school or college for our children from the local level to international level, also varieties in modes of transport from a motorcycle to a plane as well as we taste different cuisines of food in our home or city. However, life becomes complex of because more distinctions, more confusions. Furthermore, the internet brings so many preferences for us. For instance, we buy branded clothes, home appliances, grocery items with just one click of a button on the web. This makes life so easy. In addition to this, we have ample choices for entertainment, travelling, leisure activities and so on. Therefore, we have to just browse on the net and select our favourite and enjoy it. Moreover, it has too many privileges for booking online hotel or ticket and payment opportunity, too. Consequently, life becomes full of favourites. To conclude, I strongly agree with this fact because it is very true these days because globalisation and the internet bring too many options for us.