In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In the majority of countries, people are facing health-related issues due to excessive unhealthy appetite. By considering this threatening situation the government should add an additional tax for such type of edible items. I have completed a negative inclination towards tax implementation on fast foods and I feel that central authority should impart knowledge on a healthy diet and ban the consumption of health hazardous eatables. These are the best ways to deal with the problem. To begin with, consumption of dangerous dishes arises health-related concerns in both males and females. The especially female population are more prone to suffer from breast cancer and vaginal cancer by consuming fast-cooked items. To tackle these issues, the government should run campaigns or workshops to intercourse with citizens regarding the negative effects of hazardous ingredients. For instance, in America, the daily intake of fast- foods during office hours are increased over the decades, in order to halt, the ministry stepped forward and educated every office-going employee about the adverse effects of consumption of an unhealthy meal. Within a short span, most of the people were reluctantly rejected those items, such that, the healthy population has gradually increased. Moreover, forbidding fast foods is the better solution as these foods have irreplaceable detrimental effects on individuals. If the policymakers takes an initiative by banning pre-processed foods and promote natural healthy food items, then without a second thought people in the country would go as flocks for healthy standards. Therefore, instead of forcing an additional tax on easily-cooked foods, perhaps the government should educate their citizens for healthy livelihood. To sum up, I firmly believe imposing a tax is not an ultimate rationale to the problem of excessive consumption of fast foods rather it would cause a more economical burden on middle and lower class society.