In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is certainly true that in many parts of the developed world, it is good for the country that a tiny number of individuals earn super high livelihood, while some people tend towards the viewpoint that authorities should apply the salaries at a limit stage. In my point of view, I would have to support the idea that it is better that governments allow a finite stage of incomes. On the one hand, there are clear arguments that it is better for a country to make a small rate of people earn an enormous amount of salaries. One of the main reasons can be that it can increase the popularity of specific feild like agriculture sector or sport sector, which means that it might lead the different sectors to deal with international and famous busniesses business across the globe. Another reason can be that it can increase the productivity and the performance of the employees, as a result their bussiness feild can have various transactions with vast feilds. For instance, some countries raise the athelet's athletes salaries because sport sector has the major popularity in these countries. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case that in fact, some people believe that governments should not conform livelihood over the certain level. People usually have this opinion because they might see that all employees who work in any sector should earn the same amount of money. Another reason can be that it may increase the profile of the country and lead to a prosperous economy. A particularly good example here is that individuals who work in medical sector and touristic sector should earn the equal amount of salary to save the country's economy. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, in my perspective, I think that people should not earn extremely high level of incomes.