Some people believe that there should be a fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Recent studies show various facts that the accelerated amount of crime rates among children is due to the ways in which they grew up.In most cases circumstances influence them. Besides that,some of them get genetical traits of criminal things.I believe that all these can be alleviated by using different methodologies or practices at schools and homes. First and foremost,the environment and the situation in which adolescents are brought up plays a significant role to build a good character.To elucidate that,some of them have developed illegal skills by the influence of their parents or elders who are doing such acts. Furthermore,juveniles try to imitate their friends at schools or they join with them to do offences. Also, TV shows and films encourage them a lot to copy and experimenting with crimes. For instance,there are cases reported due to the murderers among the classmates because of fights and disputes. Secondly,various research reports have also shown that genetics stands as a factor in which the misconduct among the youngsters aggravates. However, this could be prevented by giving such kids proper orientation at their smaller age.In such a way,they develop proper understanding and awareness of such activities.To achieve that,at primary level education,they can be given appropriate lessons which illustrate the impact of violations.To exemplify,some governments mandate the upcoming generation to learn laws and the severity of breaking them. To sum up,educational institutions and law and order perform a major part in regulating unethical happenings in a country. In addition to that, this helps individuals to obey rules from their smaller ages which nurtures a peaceful future generation.They develop empathy and social responsibility by abiding by the regulations.