Due to poorer countries experiencing a brain drain they are seeing many professionals, such as doctors and teachers leaving to work in more developing countries. What problem does this cause? What solutions can be suggested to deal with this solution?

Recently, the skilled workers from under developing countries are migrated to developed countries which leads to a major depletion of the workforce in that nation eventually it can collapse their economy in the aftermath. Even though it is considered a widespread disguise it can be resolved with some crucial solutions. To begin with, the professionals always thrive for a better future for their commitment and hard work, which can get attracted by western countries ' policies. The main cause of the brain drain is fewer wages. For instance, 80 dollars a month is an average salary of a physician in Cuba, whereas in us it is more than thousands, subsequently, it affects the health care system in Cuba. Such issues can be taken care of by improvising the salary to a universal standard. Hence it can make the poor countries keep their skilled job seekers in the nation. Furthermore, the infrastructure and standard of living in underprivileged countries are dissatisfactory, therefore the qualified workers would haunt for an outstanding placement in privileged cities around the globe which are engineered with excellent public services. The key solution for this is to provide tax benefits for the high ranked employee, in the Middle East, the workers with top grades got various subsidies in terms of bank loans with less interest rates, free education for the children, free access to the health care system and so on.                 To recapitulate, ensuring a promising future and providing world-class services are the key measures to confine experienced workers in their home country which consequently can boost the economy and can enhance the well-being of every citizen.