Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree with the above notion?

Statutory payment to the government is being paid by the journal public From their hard-earned income. It is considerable; although, that individuals should possess all the money they earn rather than paying to the government fund to which I firmly disagree,and the understated paragraphs will elaborate my belief with relevant evidence. By the way of tax mechanism, legislators pool money from citizens, and several developments are undertaken through these funds. As a result of improved and new infrastructure, avenues for the living of netizens not only become convenient but also progressive. To exemplify, the developing nations such as India surcharge the income of its public in order to achieve national development. Hence, the levy contributed by the public boost development along with a good standard of living. In continuation to the above, nevertheless, the obligation of growth lies with the national authorities but the public contribution is also vital. The tax deduction from their income made by the common man enable the government to generate a considerable amount; for providing means to these individuals in their old age. Consequently, secured, peaceful older years can be enjoyed by the public. For instance, the government of the United States of America ensures a fixed remuneration to its elderly population who are not in a position to work. Thus, individual contribution in tax collection assists them in the fulfilment of their present as well as future requisites. In conclusion, although the individuals hold the right discretion for spending their earned income, being a responsible citizen, it's their noble duty to contribute to national progress through obligatory dues; so that government can provide a better framework combined with financial security to its retired population.