The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

The elder people have different ideas about living life, while some people believe that this method of living life in the Morden era do not help the younger people. According to my opinion, I agree with the above statement.As time passes we have to behave and adapt according to that, I have explained many examples for that in this essay. Starting with, the lifestyle of Morden generation is very fast, and the youngster should be prepared for the busy lifestyle. For instance, working women need to manage everything the household grocery to complete the project on the time. This required quick and plan action. Another thing is a way of thinking,the older people have very limited thoughts and sometimes they have a very narrow view about the current scenario,while the youngsters have different thoughts of the scenario,which is not restricted to a limited area and that is necessary for the modern life. Moreover,the change in behaviour also seen in today's people.The older people behave in very traditional ways while younger needs to behave according to the situation. for example, the younger person should be trained to behave in a different condition such as professional behaviour matters the most in the recent era. we also have to acknowledge the older people's experience,because they have seen so many things in their life and we have to learn from them. To conclude,as time passes we have modified our children's lifestyle, behaviour and thinking process to survive in the current world.