Some people that allowing children yo make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food , clothes and entertainment ) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes . Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

Many people believe that parents should give the freedom to make their own preferences on daily things like food, clothes and leisure, as a result, which occupied by only those people who just think about their own desires, while other people argue that it is significant for offsprings to make decisions about things that impacted them. According to my point of view that guardians should give the freedom for choosing their favourite ones after providing a guideline for it. This essay explains both views with my opinion, followed by a reasoned conclusion. Some individuals think that if they give full independence to their toddlers on every choice, it will make them a selfish citizen of the state. This is a very true fact about adolescents because they used to think about themselves since their childhood, so they never realise how others feel when he fulfils only their own wishes, therefore this hurts the emotion of closed ones. Consequently, it leads to selfish culture among other cultures in a country as well as no one understands the value of help or sharing with their peers or family members. However, others claim that children should have an opportunity to select whatever they want due to its link with its impacts on them. The reason is that whether every parent does like this way with his or her child, it would be independent and responsible a person of the nation. Because they learn many things after taking a decision like how to tackle difficult situations, which strategy is best suited for them, etc. My opinion is that parents should give average-sized flexibility for opting for their likes or dislikes after receiving a detailed knowledge about choices by decision taker and it is very important to give it because they teach many kinds of stuff during their up-down period. To conclude, there is a debate between giving full power results in selfish individuals of the society and the importance of its impact after taking decision. I opine that father and mother should be analysed the choice before giving it and then left them to make a choice by ownself.