More and more people nowadays are buying fashionable clothes. Does it have a more negative or positive effects? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience.

there is a significant increase in preferring brandy materials among the public.while this may have a negative impact there is also a positive effect. I believe such phenomena leaves an equal impression. in this essay I am going to highlight both advantages and disadvantages of this matter. many societies live for their status,fashioned cloths is one of their prorioties properties. they consider it the most important part of their life when it comes to attending events becasuse they believe in such away they get the audiance attention which may lead to a positive outcomes such as more intersts in investing in areas related to them and consquenecely growth of their forntue. furthermore, fashioned comunity Comunity will recruite more tourists to its place where strangers will feel safe to visit them sensing that such folks are upgraded and aware about outers so no fear to come visit. in terms of negative aspectes of the stylish coton Coton infiltration, traditions and culture will be the front line against it for number of reasons, firstly once nation promots fashioned goods, it stumbles over the principle followed for a long time by ancestors which is according to them an aggrassive behaviour toward the nation teachings and culture, in addition, the more using fashioned clothes the more the gap between poor and rich increases, for example when student attend school the poor one wearing simple traditional custome while the rich presentes with new different style every other day which effects the performance of the former one badly. in conclusion, despite of the positve impact of followling fashions there are also many drawbacks for betterment of nations there most be a balance while using stylish clothes by limiting it to soical and formal event and using it interchangebly with traditional one