The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Some society believes the well-being of common humanity will be decreased in future when compared today. Others might disagree with the statement. Based on the current lifestyle we live on, most of the works are being automated than putting in a manual effort. I agree with this statement toas when we compare our earlier lifestyle, we tend to have more vibrant diseases these days. In this,essay we will discuss further the consequences we would face in future. Firstly, these days the public is not focused on their fitness as they are bound to have a desk job and give priority to earn fortune even if this cost their life. Most of our household work is done by machines which do not require any human effort. For example, washing clothes is done by the machine and one does not have to spend time or involve a physical effort to clean the dirt off the clothes. To add on, very few populations are well-being conscious these days. Fast-food chains have grown rapidly, and society is ignoring homemade or healthy food. This leads to obesity,which can cause various health issues such as, heart attack, high BP and sugar or even lead to death. For example, a study found in the US that children below 18 are more obese by eating junk and avoiding physical exercise. To conclude, future well-being will decline rapidly due to a lack of awareness. People should be encouraged to involve themselves in fitness and make sure they have great metabolism to fight deadly diseases.