Prison sentences are often too light, and crime rates are growing in many major cities. Capital punishment is necessary and good Do you agree or disagree?

The issue of whether a major penalty is not enough, bringing about rising crime rates is certainly a contentious one. However, this argument is unconvincing since capital punishment or long-term prison sentences is not the best solution for criminal. Two of the principal reasons for this are as follow. One primary reason is irreversible. Some authorities, who are arbitrary, use a variety of extreme measures to deterrent the public against criminal acts. For example, petty crime or juvenile crime wae sentenced to heavy punishment like capital punishment instead of community service and short prison term. This disciplinepenal may result in some unconverted outcome that criminals do not have the second chance to repent. One drawback, however, the new chance probably lead to an increase in crime rates. The portions of crime are unlikely diminished by capital punishment; consequently, causing a disordered society. In addition to irreversible results, some people disagree with capital punishment because they argue wasting too much time and resources. In order to deterrent a criminal from unexcused results. Thus investigators have to find the evidence, which can convict the defendant. Exemplified by the process of inquiry possible take an amount of time to find the answer. Undeniably, something has to be sacrificed for investigators, such as quality of work, a safe workplace and health condition. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that death penalty is not compulsory because of irreversible results and misspending. Not surprisingly, although capital punishment is difficult to define, all of the citizens have an obligation to follow the rule.