Governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move from large cities to the regional areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, it has become far more normal for the nation to encourage large organizations located in the rural instead of cities. In my opinion, this trend has more pros than cons. This essay will provide serval reasons to support my position. On the one hand, it may have some drawbacks for those people who work in factories or companies. For example, because the organizations where they work are moved to rural regions but they still live in the cities, it means that they need to spend more time going to work. Needless to say, those workers who have kids cannot pick up their kids on time, or even they have to wake up earlier for transportation. On the other hand, I believe that more and more states approve the policy of moving because of several positive effects. Firstly, for those people who claim that need more time on the way to companies, however, if they work in the cities, the traffic jam might be a big problem for them. Instead, if they can avoid the road leading to the centre, I think they can save enough time to exchange farther distances. Secondly, for suburban residents, if some high-polluted factories move to other space, they might have cleaner air and not need to suffer the pollution from industries and the vehicles not be trapped in traffic jams, and the noise from cars and scooters will decrease. In conclusion, it seems to me that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages because the problem of rush hour might be solved and most people can save more time to do other things and the surroundings of cities are better than before.