Sport is becoming a business. More and more companies are getting involved in sporting events. Do you think that is a positive or negative development?

Several organizations are investing their vast budget in sports and this trend makes it a business gradually. In my opinion, this is a positive development. Initially, this essay will discuss while association involvement enhancing participant confidence and secondly making the strong nation's economy. To begin with, the first and foremost positive impacts of investing by big association is that investors are supporting participants by providing sufficient funds. This trend emboldens players' confidence and boosts their self-esteemed. As a result, various players who are unable to show their talent to the world due to lack of financial aid, have the ability to beat their competitors not only at the national level but also in international sports events. For instance, a survey conducted recently by BBC News has revealed that 27% of sportsmen around the world became popular because of the economic help of private organizations. Therefore, investment in games brings the hidden skills out from folk. Besides, the second positive development of entering in sport by large association is that people get employment in several fields. Companies have to establish their branches globally to supervise the conducted matches. Consequently, they appoint the appropriate employees to operate their workplaces. This activity helps to raise the nation's tourism industry also as sports lovers travel to other countries to see the performance of their players. For example, to see Cristiano Ronaldo the famous football player people can visit any part of the world after spending a huge amount. Hence, these companies robust the nation's economy. To conclude, this essay supports the notion that there are positive elements than negative of involving organizations in games in the terms of encouraging sportspersons to take part in competitions and escalate the employment opportunity in different sectors. Thus I considered this to be a positive development overall.