People across the world are more similar than they are different. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In all countries across the world, people have more similarities in all more than differences. I am largely in agreement with this notion. We shall discuss a few points on this phenomenon. Firstly, human psychology and mindset are equal in all countries. In simple terms, the thinking process related to the subjects is eye to eye. No matter which countries people live in; the necessities and lifestyle are equal, such as food, clothes, etc. For example, In every country like India and the USA; day and night have some difference with time but people go to work and rest time they spend with families that are quite similar in all territories. Furthermore, employment is also equal such as agriculture, finance, teaching, and business sectors and markets. Thus, people have equality in many terms of human life. Secondly, Languages and all over the globe are different but have similarities at one point. In other words, language slang and words change according to the distance of lands but there are a lot more similarities in a few scripts. Likewise, many dialects are driven from one core language, the difference is that language is the way of writing and speaking. To cite an example, a country like India has more than twenty-five languages such as Punjabi, Hindi, Telugu, Bengali, and so on. However, all languages are drive from a single language i.e. Sanskrit. Punjabi and Hindi are driven from the Sanskrit language and both are well-matched with each other. Research has shown that all mother tongues in India have some similarities with other languages. Moreover, people follow the same traditions in many countries, like Christmas. To conclude, people all over the world have some dissimilarity but at some point, they all are connected with one root; at some point, speeches, traditions, and human behavior are chiefly the same in all countries.