Some people say that in our modern age, it is necessary to teach children about the skills of handwriting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that handwriting is being taught significantly to youngers in our modern era. While this view of few is justifiable to some extent, I also argue that this skill does not that fruitful due to many reasons. To commence with, some people believe that writing by hand is crucial for the young ones. It is mainly due to more memory or learning, as it has involved both sensory as well as motor muscles which impose brain to work more efficiently and accurately. Besides this, an individual learns the fact more easily and might also in lesser time. To exemplify, if a person learns by both writing or reading, the capacity of the brain to grasp things increases and responding enormously. On the other hand, there are umpteen reasons not to support handwritten skills: Hi-tech technology and School criteria. It is undeniable fact that paper has been replacing with the computer for many purposes, people prefer a printed version rather than one handwritten. So, children must be acknowledged with computer skills to become a good participant in a local community for communication. Another reason is to match the school curriculum. Nowadays, every hi-fi school have study materials that involve tablets or electronic gadgets in their syllabus. To get a high grade, the students need to be a more efficient and good operator of such gadgets. To exemplify, even kinder gardens learn alphabets from musical tablets rather than writing tutorials. Therefore, toddlers should have some skills like how to surf it, change volume and even how to move from one to next. To sum up, despite some benefits of hand-written skills for retaining thoughts, I argued that computer skills along with some other electronic gadget knowledge should be provided to kids as they are in a period of more learning and growth development.