Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

For the past decades, houses are the only place that is suitable for family,as the world develops the apartments become eminent because they are affordable and more secure. Meanwhile there some people prefer to live in a residence so they can have owned their own location. To begin with, most houses are much more expensive compared to apartments, therefore,people who are in shortage of money are hard to afford it. However,folk who stay in a building can have their own garden to do some planting tasks. Moreover,living in a building probably have more space than accommodation so it is quite comfortable to have your own zone. Therefore, instead of buying the same type of condos buyers can have any designs that fit their taste.Even though living in a big space sounds interesting,but it needs more than 3 population to live with because living alone in a shack is not a thing that everyone could stand it. Also,the cleaning duties would be tougher because of plenty of spaces so the family has to do chores regularly. For the flat,the first benefit you will gain is the cost of living.To illustrate,a house in Vietnam can up to a minimum of 9 billion VND while an apartment in an enormous city just costs a minimum of 3 billion VND so a house's price is three times compared to a mansion. In addition,living in an apartment may do not have spare spaces but they are highly secure because there's always some shifting of safeguards to operate all the time for the apartment. One of the factors that capture the customers to buy a condo nowadays are inner design and decoration, a high-class apartment would have spent a lot of money for designers in order to impress buyers with a gorgeous and organized space. Even though living in such a modern building however unfortunates can be happened such as elevator stocking or fire accidents.In order to maintain the prestigious for apartments, the header of flat companies are endeavouring to find solutions to gain customers' trust like regularly maintaining the apartment's elevator is one of the good examples. To conclude, in my opinion in future the advantages will outweigh the disadvantages of living in an apartment compared to the standard of living in a house and people can foresee that lands' cost is slowly rising so the price of houses probably increases.