Some people argue who have been in prison can become good citizens later and it often argues that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that who have been in prison can become a good person later and these people are good to talk with teenagers about dangers of committing a crime. It is indisputable that prisoners are bad people. However, I believed that no one would have done any crime if there have a better choice; thereby, many people who were released from asylum can become good citizens later. According to this statement, many people who have been in prison living their life in asylum to change their habits resolution due to their punishment and become a better person when they were released. Generally, the asylums provide rules and schedules strictly for the prisoners to follow it also they provide occupation classes to teach the prisoners to create their own jobs when they are back to the society. For example, the asylums have the punishment for the prisoners who against the rules also some asylums promote the class of cloth sewing in Women’s Correctional Institution. These people are learned by those rules restriction and they are confirmed for their behavior before released to the society. In addition, some people think that those people can bring the benefit to the society by talking to young people about the bad thing or the effects of committing crime. For instance, they can be role models of the mistake people who become a better person now and give the teenagers about their experiences to raise awareness of committing crime in children. In conclusion, there are several factors to believe that a person who has been in prison can become a good person later. I agreed to this statement and I think that it can happen if they have a warm welcome and live in no harm environment