Some believe that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

A certain section of the society thinks that a fresh expression needs to be made to deal with the foreign countrymen. The benefits of this can surely outrun the drawbacks and the following paragraphs will exaggerate the propitious aspect of the aforementioned text and thus will lead to a plausible conclusion. To begin with, there are a different population with dissimilar thinking and altogether unfamiliar tongue. The variety of speech in every part of the world change and so do the public, so it would be a great option to discover a new language. The conversation barrier can be removed by this approach, such as a multinational company wants to invest in a rural area in Africa, but coordinating the whole project can play a vital role in this section. However, having a same common sound can make the things pretty easy. To elaborate further, a statistics from a credible source revealed that 47.2% of the big businesses who want to grow with the greater good are still stuck to their native places due to lingual tolls. Needless to say, all these merits stand in better stead as far as creating a accent familiar to every civilisation is concerned. Paradoxically, on the other side of the fence, another half argue that it would bring some drawbacks and will lead to arguments conversation. Firstly, leaving behind the culture is a big task, such as the majority of the crowd of Asian countries truly worship their religion and their culture and don't need and have no intention to adopt to any foreign style. Secondly, learning a new way of speaking is surely not an easy subject and moreover, the latest edition of times magazine shows that in this modernisation, the literacy rate is still 38.9% and coping with this majority of community it will surely be a difficult approach. Furthermore, the one who advocates this view of point fails to see the picture in a larger context. To recapitulate, after having a great dealing of thoughts and deliberation with myself, I hereby conclude that learning and getting knowledge is always for the betterment and learning a latest approach of speech can be a futuristic thought and leading it in the right direction is a positive aspect.