Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones in communication hurts young people's reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, technology has been developing immediately, and it is important that we follow it to improve our lives. In contrast, Some people believe that the leaping use of computers and cell phones has negative effects on the young generation's skills such as reading and writing. In my opinion, the fact that smart gadgets have a bad influence on the younger population; nevertheless, these tools have several benefits for their learning. on the one hand, when teenagers have access to computers and mobile, they use them for pastimes like playing games, checking social media, and other things; as a result, they waste a lot of time on these things, which do not have merits them and do not evolve their abilities on positive items. To illustrate, when I was 14 years old I used to have a tablet which was used for gaming, watching movies, listening to music, and other activities, so this summer I did not go to the gym or other classes helping me to become a creative people; thereafter, I do not utilize this device owing to the fact that it could not aid me to enhance my knowledge. On the other hand, computers and mobile phones have various advantages for our skills. Firstly, with this equipment, they are able to use AL which helps us to find our mistakes and solve them. Secondly, young communities can not only connect to their teacher but also use other teachers' lessons to get their abilities better like reading and writing. Thirdly, they can use the Internet with these tools and improve their reading with a lot of text which find by surfing the net; additionally, they may use a lot of websites which have a lot of tips that help them to become the best writers. To conclude, It is crucial that everything that is related to technology has both drawbacks and good points; however, we should use these things which help us improve our skills.