The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s live. To what extend you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today’s fast-paced world, some people argue that the crucial impact of science is increased human life expectations, while others oppose this. I believe that science helps upgrade human live for several reasons and proof. On one hand, science is a pivot to support development in health knowledge and technology, which help human life expectancies. The researchers should study and find an advanced treatment for human illness, especially infectious diseases and deadly diseases. For example, during the COVID-19 disease situation, the majority of developed countries, such as China and Rusia created a vaccine to decide on the spread of the virus for every people in the world. Thus, aids the human body against virus effects in their body, although a person was infected, the vaccines cure them faster. On the other hand, the essential effect of science outgrowth is to contribute to renewable energy resources that encourage humans to reduce pollution and climate change. Science conveys a new invention energy to substitute dangerous fuels with materials that are beneficial for the earth. Furthermore, the change from using gas patrol cars to electric cars and shifting fossil fuel power plants developed using water and solar power led to positive imports for the earth. For example, current research found that a larger part of people in America and Europe prefer to purchase an electric car because more advantageous with a lower price, but still convenient. In conclusion, I am convinced that the aim of science improve human lives in the world. The discovery of new knowledge and technology in health and alternative energy contributes positive impact on human habitat and the earth.