Some people think success in life comes from hard work and determination. Others think money and appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

it is widely believed that being hard-working and strenuous will bring a successful life for humanity.While many people suppose that money and appearance are two more significant factors, I believe that the determination of each individual is the key to any rewards. On the one hand. There are a variety of reasons why money and appearance contribute to success in life. Firstly, in terms of money, this factor plays such an integral part in human life. With a huge amount of money, people could meet their basic needs such as being able to afford the latest version of a car, a desirable house or even going on a luxurious holiday. Secondly, with a good-looking appearance, individuals would become more outstanding and attractive that enable them to be paid lots of attention and affection from society. Therefore, they would gain more confidence for some special occasions such as the day dating with whom they love. Both these elements so would help communication to have a good sense of life satisfaction or happiness. This can be defined as success that everyone is pursuing in life. On the other hand, I believe that with determination and enthusiasm, people could overcome difficult challenge and hard situation in order to gain any rewarding achievements in life. For instance, the legendary footballer, Cristiano Ronaldo, by his considerable effort regardless of all poor conditions, now is one of the best football stars around the world that brings him to countless achievements and the success and reputation of an incredible life. Moreover, even haven't reached any rewards, individuals with their respectful determination will never have a feeling of regretting what they have tried so hard to achieve. This is an essential lesson and a valuable motivation to encourage society to work hard again until they gain a truly successful life. in conclusion both money, appearance and determination are indispensable elements for success but I believe that the shortest way leading to success is the effort and determination of individuals