Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the era of modernization, many opine that people have become more dependant on one another whereas others say that the world is getting more independent. In this essay, I will discuss both the view and share my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. Some people advocate that we have become more dependent on each other in this modern era. Globalization might be the first reason behind this matter. This especially in the workplace, promotes and increases interaction between different regions and populations around the globe. Secondly, the inflation rate has been increasing rapidly, which leads to raise in the prices of utilities and mortgages. Most parents are hiring baby sitters or asking their relatives or grandparents to take care of their child and this is because it is not enough to cover the cost of their standard living, such as children's school fees, and food if only one parent is working. On the other hand, I think that we are more independent with the help of the internet and those around us. There being Change the form of the verb is show examples more and more people staying connected in their homes using mobiles, laptops and so on, they have been more isolated in comparison with the period before the internet. In other words, as the internet gives everything you need at the time you need it is possible to say that people do not rely on each other. For instance, using Facebook, Linkedin and all other social media make people way distance from each other due to lack of physical interaction despite they are texting all day long and sharing information which does not mean that this person depends another person. To sum up, while some of us say that we seem to be more dependent on each other, i believe that in modern life, we got enough supports that is helping us to become more and more independent.