Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The environmental issues are now too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries; thereby, it is an international problem. It is indisputable that our planet is rapidly devastated by humanity and it became bigger problems which is an individual person could not save it effectively anymore. An investigation shows that the earth is currently suffered by many issues such as global warming, water scarce, animal and marine lives are endangered. These issues are mostly caused by an individual person and the big commercial companies. For example, many experts point out that the ocean will be empty in the year of 2048 if the fishing commercials vastly hunt the marine life without the limit regulation. There are plenty environmental problems happen on our planet and it should be an individual responsibility, somehow, some problems need the international participation to act seriously in this issue. In addition, there are some international organizations that try to solve the environmental issues such as WWF (World Wide Fund for Nature) or UN in Environment Programme. Unfortunately, these organizations need more investment and support from the government and private company to contribute the environment conservation. For instance, if the government in every country distributes the regulations of wasting products to reduce plastic use by referencing the research from those organizations, the result will drastically appear in a recent time. Therefore, the environmental issues need a global coordination to manage this problem. In conclusion, this is a clear indication that global signal from human-induced environmental issues is now as powerful as the force of nature. I strongly agreed that it should be an international problem that everybody, every company and government all around the world should concern and maintain this problem so the humanity will have this planet to live longer in the future.