University should accept equal number of male and female in very subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The issues of whether the number of male and female in University should be balanced has a lot of debates. Some might say that it is impossible to be received equality in the number of boys and girls applications because of differences in hobbies and physical functions. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that both men and women should be balanced in everything. Viewing from a general perspectively, I personally agree with the former opinion by the following reason. To begin with, in University, waiting for the equal number of male and female for opening class lead to a lot of problems and influence teaching activities. Firstly, boys and girls have different preferences. For example, most girls often like professions related to beauty while the boy has very few people. So that it will unfair to force male students to study. Secondly physical functions determine the choice of subject, for the exposed with strict physical criteria, most women are not able to fit in so the university can not lower their standard for recruiting women. Finally, if educational institution waits for a number of men and women equally on every subject, they have to pay a lot of expenses such as fee for lecture, copyrights of syllabus... On the other hand, balancing the number of both male and female in all subject is necessary for gender equality in society. However, reality this is difficult to do and this is wasting time and money for something that will never happen. In conclusion, it is impossible to equal the number of male and female in every subject.