Some people believe that the biggest problem facing cities is the increasing number of cars. Others say there more serious problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The excessive amount of cars is one of the biggest problems that metropolitan cities around the world are facing today. Besides, there are a few opinions that disagree with that statement because many people think that other problems are more serious. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss my opinion of both views. As a person who lives in capital city, I feel the most destructive problem that my city has is the increasing amount of cars in the street every day. The traffic jams here in the city are very unfriendly. On average, we have to spend up to 2 hours just to travel 10 kilometres by private car or taxi. In addition, this unbelievable traffic occurs due to the lack of public transportation in the city. Consequently, the majority of people are taking their own vehicles to commute. Furthermore, all of these conditions lead to the raised level of pollution that will directly affect the lungs' health. On the other hand, other problems are also aserious a serious issues that still remain unsolved. For example, a bad schema of water irrigation in a city, so that there is a flood occurs around the city. Additionally, there is still a ghetto in an inappropriate surrounding that will spoil the city layout. However, solutions from the government in terms of these problems are not making the city better in recent times. In conclusion, I believe that all cities in this world have their own problems that are different from one another. So, it is all about diverse views of people about their city's biggest problem.