An increasing number of people are buying what they need online What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online.

The issues of online shopping effects on people have been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that companies have more benefits than individuals and earn more profits when selling products on online networking sites. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that it is some negative impacts on the buyer for shopping such as the low quality of delivered equipment. Viewing from general perspectives, this essay will discuss both viewpoints and I personally follow the former opinion by following reasons. To begin with, companies take advantages of business online. Firstly, they can easily advertise and connect their product to customers all over the world through online websites or app instead of spending cost to operate stores in other countries. For example, many products of Vietnam companies are sold on Amazon which is a popular worldwide site nowadays. Secondly, online business will help companies save more expense for shipment, renting a house or hiring employees so that their cash flow are been increasing and they also earn more profits. For instance,  Shoppee have policies of supporting the delivery expense for seller such as free of shipping which will be the most attractive element in order to have more buyer. Finally, payment instruments of online shopping are diverse that customers have many ways to pay the goods such as by cash or credit card. On the other hand, some individuals are received low quality goods which do not similar to the showed products on online websites and the purchased products might to not fit with the customer because they can not try them such as shoes or clothes. Moreover, it takes more time to exchange and return the defective product for the buyer. However, many online websites will also have promotion or discount if the customer buys the goods next time. In conclusion, we can not deny the benefits of online shopping sites to the commercial businessman for distributing goods and services to customers.