Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad. To what extent does this trend benefit the students themselves and the countries involved? What are the drawbacks?

Education nowadays has been expanding and people are becoming more aware of the foreign education system and this has increased the trend among students to study abroad for better guidance. This essay will outline the benefits and drawbacks of choosing to study abroad On one hand, Studying abroad has become easier for students who are securing good grades as per the criteria of the foreign universities. The Indian statistic shows that more than 60% of students in India are studying abroad this benefits both scholars as well the countries. To illustrate, the graduate who want to learn new skills upgrade themself want to know more about the global market. By studying abroad they also contribute to the countries economy which leads to bringing foreign companies to fund. As a, a result they can easily become global marketers and can earn huge amount of money On the other hand, There are some demerits associated with this not everyone can afford to study in a different country. The cost of living abroad is very expensive. However, Different culture and languages can also be difficult to understand. To illustrate, It is difficult for students to understand the native language the accent, the tone of the native speaker this creates a language barrier. Moreover, As they are spending an lot money on education and have debts to pay. Thus they work hard to find a part-time job or a full-time job to speedy recovery of the amount spent In conclusion, Although many undergraduate wishes to study abroad for enhancing their skills, and to enter the global market they also have to come across many challenges such as culture, languages, paying huge amount of money which have to recover in due course time