Today more and more people want things instantly (e.g.: goods, services, news). Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

In the present day, the number of individuals, who have the desire to obtain everything immediately, is rising. The possible reason behind this tendency may be laziness, and it can have a positive impact on the relevant fields of research. It must be acknowledged that everyone is all lazy. People are only willing to do things that provide benefits to them. Not at all, instant things also save one’s time and money, which can be spent on other useful things such as shopping and daily fees. For instance, citizens can read magazines and newspapers online websites where global information is posted to keep track of the news in lieu of buying those things. Another thing that must be considered is the benefits of contemporary objects. According to human needs, technology is also developed. If the world wants to have something that can bring back positive outcomes, there will be a large amount of scientists ready to invent it. The more people want an initiative, the more significant it is to the world’s development. The number of intelligent products will increase rapidly leading to numerous incredible ideas, or theories that can be applied in practice. Consequently, the human needs will be satisfied by scientific advances and the quality of human life will be developed. Taking all parts into consideration, the increasing size of the group of residents that need their necessities at an instant pace resulted from people’s laziness. Despite this, it benefits both the enhancement of artificial intelligence and civilization as a whole.