Some educationalists think that international exchange visits benefits teenagers at the school. To what extent do advantages outweigh the disadvantages

The issue of international exchange visits has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that teenagers should be studied abroad because this has a lot of beneficial effects such as opening their knowledge, becoming more confident and independent in their life. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that aboard visits are wasting a lot of money. Viewing from a general perspectively, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, education is the key to success. Firstly, the international environment helps the children develop their mindset and broaden their horizons. For example, Asian culture is entirely different from European society so visiting the European culture and customs diversities provide exposure of knowledge to the teenagers. Secondly, the different environment can substantially help a child become strong and confident. When studying abroad, force children to do daily routines without the help and support of their parents that promote independence in their life. Finally, the international exchange program supplies adolescent opportunities so that they will get jobs that have a high salary in the future based on their international certificate. on the other hand, some educationalists think that the cost of studying abroad is very expensive and many parents are unable to afford this expense. However, One evident benefit for students travelling for an exchange visit is that they would be able to meet their peers around the world and it could lead to the younger generation improving their communication skills. In conclusion, international transaction visits have had more beneficial effects than disadvantages.